StreetSafe Blue header
StreetSafe Boston Home Link About StreetSafe Boston link News and Events button Donate Contact Information Link

StreetSafe Boston Team




























StreetSafe Boston Staff
Edward M. Powell, Executive Director
Tara Small, Director of Operations
Kathy Traylor, Administrative Coordinator
Marta Rivera, Service Delivery Manager
Conan Harris, Streetworker Manager
Dr. Garrett Warfield, Knowledge and Impact Manager

Boston Foundation Staff
Paul S. Grogan, President & CEO
Travis McCready, Vice President of Program
Kate Guedj, Vice President for Development and Philanthropic & Donor Services



Rusti Pendleton, Community Outreach Coordinator

Senior Streetworkers:
Leroy Peeples
Kevin Ryner
Alan Turner

StreetSafe Boston Streetworker Team
Vidal Clark
Terry Cousin
Angelo Fernandes
LaShawn Harris
Tony Hurston
Dana Jackson
Napoleon Miller
Donald Osgood
Balgene Samuels
Kenneth Waller
Glenn Williams

Program Coordinators

StreetSafe Boston Program Coordinators
Omaira Alicea
Kevin Sibley
Donnell Singleton


contact information